Library Staff

Main Service Desk/Renewals
circulat@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4745

Reference Librarians
reference@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4747


Library Administration

Deborah Dulepski
University Librarian
B.A. magna cum laude, English, Centenary College
M.L.S. Rutgers School of Communication, Information, and Library Studies
ddulepsk@bridgeport.edu
203-576-2388

Jennifer Barrett
Library Administration
jiacurci@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4740


Library Staff

Bianca Brillant
Reference & Instructional Librarian - Part-Time
bbrillan@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4745

Zhimin Chen
Systems Librarian
M.L.I.S., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
zhchen@bridgeport.edu
203-576-6648

Katherine Collins
Library Technician - Periodicals
kcollins@bridgeport.edu
203-576-2412

Rebecca Dowgiert
Reference & Instructional Librarian - Health Sciences
M.L.S. Simmons College Graduate School of Library and Information Science
B.A. cum laude, Biology, Wheaton College
rdowgier@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4528

Dale Outhouse
Evening & Weekend Librarian
M.L.I.S., Southern Connecticut State University
douthous@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4747

Rachel Paschael
Library Technician - Interlibrary Loan
rpaschae@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4522

Matthew Schirano
Instruction & Information Literacy Librarian
M.S.L.I.S., Drexel University
B.A., Communications, Drexel University
mschiran@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4528

Matthew Sherman
Digital Content Librarian
M.L.I.S., University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
B.S., History, University of Wisconsin
msherman@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4528

Heather Siemon
Technical Services
hsiemon@bridgeport.edu
203-576-2414

Stacy Spehar
Library Technician - Access Services
sspehar@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4745

Jason Stevenson
Library Technician - Access Services
jasons@bridgeport.edu
203-576-4745

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright © 2017. University of Bridgeport.